Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
* Pflichtfeld
picture_as_pdf Formular als PDF speichern
Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung
Tobias Federle
Techn. Geschäftsführer
phone09075 9606818
email tobias.federle@wildegger.de
Sabine Vaclahovsky
Kaufm. Geschäftsführerin
phone08296 969828-11
email sabine.vaclahovsky@wildegger.de
Manfred Wildegger
Geschäftsführer
phone08296 969828-12
Transportbänder und Montage
Werner Theile
Verkauf
phone08296 969828-13
email werner.theile@wildegger.de
Bernhard Aichinger
Technischer Support
phone08296 969828-16
email bernhard.aichinger@wildegger.de
Förderanlagenbau und Montage
Tobias Federle
Techn. Geschäftsführer
phone09075 9606818
email tobias.federle@wildegger.de
Mathias Schnell
Metallbaumeister
phone09075 9606818
email mathias.schnell@wildegger.de
Sekretariat
Judith Zeitler
phone08296 969828-17
email judith.zeitler@wildegger.de